pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Zebrahead Releases New Song “Evil Anonymous”

  • American punk rock band Zebrahead, consisting of Ali Tabatabaee (vocals), Ben Osmundson (bass), Ed Udhus (drums), Dan Palmer (lead guitar) and Adrian Estrella (lead vocals/rhythm guitar), will release their upcoming EP “II” on February 3, 2023.

    From the EP, the band unveiled the third single called “Evil Anonymous” on December 9, 2022, following “No Tomorrow” and “Licking On A Knife For Fun”.
    The track was written by Edwin Udhus, Ben Osmundson, Daniel Palmer, Adrian Estrella, and Ali Tabatabaee.
    Adrian Estrella said of the song, “'Evil Anonymous' is about those people that praise when you're winning, but when you're losing, they show their true colors”.
    For the song the band enlisted the help of their friends from the La Pobreska horn section to add some extra flavor to the track.
    Ben Osmundson said, “An evil ska song that kicks you in the teeth while making you sing along. Time to cut loose and dance along…you know you like to dance.”
    The new EP is the second part of trilogy. The band plans to release the third part “I” later 2023.
  • Photo by Kevin Baldes
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved