pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Enter Shikari Premieres New Song “Bull” featuring Cody Frost on BBC Radio 1

  • British rock band Enter Shikari, consisting of Rou Reynolds (vocals), Chris Batten (bass), Rob Rolfe (drums) and Rory Clewlow (guitar), premiered a new song “Bull” along with a music video on BBC Radio 1's Future Sounds with Clara Amfo.

    This time, the band teamed up with British singer-songwriter Cody Frost on the track.
    This marks the first collaboration between Enter Shikari and Cody Frost.
    She has also been added as special guest to Enter Shikari's Paris and Lille, FR shows in December.
    The track was written by Enter Shikari, Cody Frost, Rou Reynolds, Rob Rolfe, Chris Batten and Rory Clewlow.
    The accompanying video was directed by Elliott Gonzo.
    The band drummer Rob Rolfe said, “Bull is one of my favourite singles we will have ever released and in no small part because of the amazing Cody Frost. She has an incredible voice and I remember how blown away we all (Shikari) were after she sent us back her first ideas for vocal parts.”
    Cody Frost shared on social media, “Sorry I've only been holding onto that secret for most of the year, might do a BIG CRY.”
  • Photo by Jess Drews
    Background photo by Tom Pullen
  • source : BBC Radio 1
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved