pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Bleach Lab Releases New Song “If You Only Feel It Once”

  • London-based dream pop band Bleach Lab, consisting of Jenna Kyle (vocals), Frank Wates (guitar), Josh Longman (bass) and Shawn Courtney (drums), has released a new song “If You Only Feel It Once” along with a music video.
    The song is the third single off of their upcoming EP of the same name, following “Obviously” and “Take It Slow”.
    It was written by Jenna Aurelia C Kyle, Franklin James Wates, Josh Eugene Willcox Longman and Kieran Robert Weston.
    Produced by Duncan Mills. The accompanying video was directed by Tom Walder.
    Jenna Kyle said of the song, “The lyrics cover a lot of themes of finding a home, feeling safe, finding your way in life and feeling like you're running out of or wasting your time on the wrong things or people. It's an inner dialogue with yourself, and in my opinion 'it' is subjective and could mean a number of things depending on the listener. However, to me, 'it' is referring to 'home' i.e. if you only feel home once. It is quite a low mood track and there are quite obvious themes of depressive thoughts and some quite dark lyrics, however it's self reflective and is meant to be somewhat encouraging.”
    The new EP is set to be released on November 4, 2022 via Nettwerk records.
  • Photo by Ethan Lodge
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved