pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • You Me At Six Releases New Song “No Future? Yeah Right” featuring Rou Reynolds

  • British rock band You Me At Six, consisting of Josh Franceschi (vocals), Max Helyer (rhythm guitar), Chris Miller (lead guitar), Matt Barnes (bass) and Dan Flint (drums), joined forces with British rock band Enter Shikar's Rou Reynolds to release a new song “No Future? Yeah Right” on September 13, 2022.

    The song is taken from their upcoming eighth studio album “Truth Decay”, which is expected to be released early next year.
    It was written by Josh Franceschi and produced by Dan Austin.
    “‘No Future? Yeah Right’ is a song that focuses in on breaking the chain of a negative cycle,” the band frontman Josh Franceschi said of the song. “Sometimes we find ourselves under the spell of others’ insecurities & if you let people hurt you, they will. Nothing is more disappointing than discovering someone’s true colours and them being dark. Getting our long-time friend Rou to lend his skills to our angst and defiance made the song that much more profound.”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved