pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Casey Bishop Announces Self-Titled Debut EP, Shares New Song “Don't Talk!”

  • American Idol alumna and singer-songwriter Casey Bishop announced her self-titled debut EP would be released on September 28, 2022 via 19 Recordings/BMG.
    The 6-track EP was produced by Chris Greatti.
    From the EP, she unveiled the second single called “Don't Talk!”, following “Bad dream”.
    She co-wrote the song with American singer-songwriter WILLOW (Willow Smith), Rachel West, Paris Carney and Chris Greatti.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Gianennio Salucci.
    "I was in the session talking about how you can meet a guy who's sooo good looking but they just constantly say the wrong things,” Casey Bishop said of the song. “We were joking and throwing out examples of those moments when out of the blue, Willow busts out with the words 'don't talk' in that insane melody riff that became the main punch of the record. It was perfect and set the tone for the song. The final version of this recording is just so fun. We wanted a happy, upbeat, fun song and that's exactly what 'Don't Talk!' is."
  • Photo by Xavierluggage
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved