pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Carrie Underwood Releases New Song “She Don't Know”

  • American country music singer-songwriter Carrie Underwood released a new song “She Don't Know” on May 20, 2022.
    The song is the fourth single off of her upcoming ninth studio album “Denim & Rhinestones”, following “Denim & Rhinestones”, “Ghost Story” and “Crazy Angels”.
    It was written by Carrie Underwood, David Garcia and Hillary Lindsey. Produced by Carrie Underwood and David Garcia.
    The new album is set to be released on June 10, 2022 via Capitol Records Nashville.
    The album comprises 12-track, co-produced by David Garcia, eleven of which were co-written by Carrie Underwood.
    Carrie Underwood said of the album, “We cover a lot of ground on this album. We have a lot of songs that have a bit of a 'throwback' feel, but they sound super fresh. I grew up listening to so many different kinds of music and that is extremely evident in this body of work. These are musical influences that are all in me and working their way out, and I just decided this time not to get in their way. I think this whole album ended up being a big reflection of me as a person and as an artist.”
  • Photo by Jeff Johnson
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved