pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • A Vulture Wake Releases New Song “Red”

  • American punk rock band A Vulture Wake, consisting of Chad Price (voclas), Joe Raposo (bass), Sean Sellers (drums), and Brandon D. Landelius (guitar), will release their upcoming EP “Kingdom” on June 10, 2022.

    The EP is their first project since the 2018 debut album “The Appropriate Level of Outrage”.
    From the EP, the band released the first single “Red” on April 18, 2022.
    It was written by David Robert Klein, Brandon Dion Landelius, John Joseph Hernandez and Chad Allen Price. Produced by Mike Kennerty.
    The band plans to release the second single “Choke” from the EP on May 10, 2022.
    The EP comprises 6-track, produced by Mike Kennerty.
    Recently, guitarist Brandon D. Landelius left the band. The band shared on social media, “Brandon quit. We are trying out git players. All is still going as planned. Fear Not!”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved