pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Classified Frequency Releases New Song “Can't Run Away”

  • American pop rock band Classified Frequency, consisting of Matthew Berry (vocals/guitar), Matthew Everhart (bass), Mike Vance (keyboards), and Andy Hamburger (drums), released a new song “Can't Run Away” along with a music video on April 15, 2022.

    The song is their first single of 2022. The band recorded the song at 38 North in Falls Church, VA.
    It was written by Matthew Berry and produced by Jim Ebert. The video was directed by Ken Lasso.
    Classified Frequency said of the song, “The song is about a complicated relationship that you know you should walk away from but you can't because you're hoping things will work out or you care about that person so much, you'll be there even if they break your heart. The video is obviously a performance video but also the first time we are able to get together and play since the Covid-19 pandemic.”
  • Photo by Ken Lasso
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved