pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • James Arthur Drops New Music Video for “Lose My Mind” featuring Josh Franceschi

  • Back in February, British singer-songwriter James Arthur released a new song “Lose My Mind” from his upcoming fourth studio album “It'll All Make Sense in the End” deluxe version.
    He teamed up with British rock band You Me At Six's frontman Josh Franceschi on the track.
    James Arthur shared on social media, “I am so excited to share with you my new song 'Lose My Mind' with the one and only Josh Franceschi. As I grew up listening to rock bands, this song means a lot to me.”
    The track was written by Corey Sanders, Cass Lowe and James Arthur. Produced by Cass Lowe.
    On March 7th, two artists dropped a new music video for the song directed by Dan Massie.
    The deluxe album is set to be released on March 11, 2022.
    The album comprises 20-track, including the previous 14-track and 6 new songs.
  • Photo by Oliver Kane
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved