pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • The Vaccines Returns With New Song “Thunder Fever”

  • London-based alt-rock band The Vaccines, consisting of Justin Hayward-Young (vocals), Freddie Cowan (guitar), Árni Árnason (bass), Timothy Lanham (keyboards) and Yoann Intonti (drumas), has returned with a new song “Thunder Fever”.
    It is their first music since the fifth studio album “Back In Love City”, which was released last September.
    The track was written by Justin Hayward-Young, William Bloomfield, Timothy Lanham, Freddie Cowan, Yoann Intonti and Arni Arnason. Produced by Fryars.
    Justin Young said of the song, “'Thunder Fever' plays on the idea that falling in love can feel as powerful, intense and as sudden as something meteorological. Something heaven sent. It feels out of this world. Pop music has always been obsessed with the other-worldly, and that's how the best of it often looks and feels - it relies on hyperbole.”
  • He continued, “I thought our inability to travel to the edge of life's extremes over the last couple of years and experience any form of hyperbole ourselves added a new and cruel dimension to this. But hopefully 'Thunder Fever' allows some escape. It comes at a time when the storm clouds finally feel like they're parting and hopefully it sounds as fun and frenetic as taking shelter from the rain with someone you cant get out of your head.”
    The Vaccines embarks on the UK Tour 2022. The tour kicks off at Victoria Warehouse, Manchester on April 4, 2022.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.

  • Photo by Ed Miles
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved