pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Avril Lavigne Announces New Album “Love Sux”, Shares New Song “Love It When You Hate Me” featuring blackbear

  • Canadian singer-songwriter Avril Lavigne announced her upcoming seventh studio album “Love Sux” would be released on February 25, 2022.
    It is her first album in three years and is the firs LP under her new label Travis Barker's DTA Records.
    The album comprises 12-track, featuring guest appearances from Machine Gun Kelly, Blackbear and Mark Hoppus of blink-182.
    From the album, she unveiled the second single off called “Love It When You Hate Me” on January 14th, following “Bite Me”.
    She teamed up with American singer-songwriter blackbear on the track.
    The track was written by John Feldmann, MOD SUN, Avril Lavigne and ​blackbear. Produced by John Feldmann, MOD SUN and Travis Barker.
    She embarks on Europe, the UK and Canada tour in February, March And May. The tour kicks off at AFAS Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands on February 26, 2022.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • Photo by Madelene Lisella
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved