pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Moldy Roses Releases New Song “Friends”

  • Orange County-based pop-punk band Moldy Roses, consisting of Quin Manchester (guitar/vocals), Kevan O'Connor (guitar), Nick Viterelli (bass) and Nick Townsend (drums), released a new song “Friends” from their debut EP of the same name.
    Quin Manchester said of the song, “Friends is a song about living with my best friends in a tiny apartment in Fullerton (CA) and the occurrences there within. Eventually we all flunked out of school lost our jobs and got kicked out of the apartment complex. Some of us moved home, some to the beach, some to the mountains, some to the city, etc,etc…it's about coming to grips with growing up.”
    The debut EP “Friends” was released on January 10, 2022 via Wiretap Records. It comprises 4-track, produced by Kyle McAulay.
    • hWRYcvV7SSg
    • hWRYcvV7SSg
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved