pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Bonobo Releases New Song “From You” featuring Joji

  • Los Angeles-based British DJ Simon Green, aka Bonobo will release his seventh studio album “Fragments” on January 14, 2022.
    From the album, he unveiled the fifth single called “From You”, following “Rosewood”, “Tides”, “Otomo” and “Shadows”.
    This time, he recruited Japanese alt-R&B singer-songwriter Joji on the track.
    It was written by Simon Green and George Miller. Produced by Simon Green.
    Bonobo said of the song, “I remembered all over again how much I loved crowds and movement and people connecting with each other.”
    The album comprises 12-track, featuring guest appearances from Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Jordan Rakei, O'Flynn, Jamila Woods, Joji and Kadhja Bonet. It is his first album in five years.
    He is nominated for Best Dance/Electronic Recording for the 64th Annual Grammy Awards with “Loom” along with Ólafur Arnalds.
    The ceremony of the awards will take place at the Arena in Los Angeles on January 31, 2022.
  • Photo by Grant Spanier
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved