pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • SZA Releases New Song “The Anonymous Ones” from Musical Film “Dear Evan Hansen” Soundtrack

  • American singer-songwriter SZA joined in an upcoming musical film “Dear Evan Hansen” soundtrack.
    She performed “The Anonymous Ones” on the soundtrack.
    The track was written by Benj Pasek, Justin Paul and Amandla Stenberg. Produced by Rob Bisel and Carter Lang.
    In addition to SZA, the soundtrack features Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay, Finneas, Tori Kelly, Sam Smith and others.
    The film is based on the 2015 stage musical of the same name. It was directed by Stephen Chbosky, starring Ben, Amy Adams, Julianne Moore, Kaitlyn Dever, Amandla Stenberg, Nik Dodani, Danny Pino, Colton Ryan, and DeMarius Copes.
    The film and the soundtrack will be released on September 24, 2021.
    Last month, SZA delivered three songs “I Hate You”, “Nightbird” and “Joni” via SoundCloud.
    Also, she recently collaborated with Cadillac for the all-electric 2023 LYRIQ campaign.
    • rjSwJLsoY3w
    • rjSwJLsoY3w
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved