pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Remi Wolf Announces Debut Album “Juno”, Shares Two New Songs “Quiet On Set” & “Grumpy Old Man”

  • Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter Remi Wolf announced her debut album “Juno” would be released on October 15, 2021.
    From the album, she has shared two new songs “Quiet On Set” and “Grumpy Old Man”, following “Liquor Store” released last month.
    Remi Wolf said of “Quiet On Set”, “Quiet On Set is 'full on psycho' as much as the song is silly and fun, it really does reflect my life and feelings at the time...overworked, manic, reckless, and childish.” It was written by Elias McDaniel, Solomonophonic and Remi Wolf.
    “Grumpy Old Man” was inspired by “some of the most benign things [that] can make me irritated and defensive, which makes me feel old, fragile, and careless.” It was written by Elias McDaniel, Solomonophonic and Remi Wolf.
    The debut album comprises of 13-track. She said of the album, “Creating my debut album Juno was like a fever dream. So many changes were happening in my life while I was creating these songs and I think my album really reflects the feelings of tension and release that these changes provoked in me. Every song on this record is a vivid snapshot into what was going on in my life and mindset the day I wrote each one. I hope my Remjobs can hear my honesty and passion come through and, if not, I just hope they think each song is a banger! The album is named Juno after my beautiful dog I adopted during lockdown. He ended up being in every single writing session for this album and I consider him my partner, witness, and support in the making of this record.”
    • 8Gn_LA3t_n0
    • 8Gn_LA3t_n0
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved