pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Wrabel Releases New Song “back to back” featuring Duncan Laurence

  • Back in June, Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter Wrabel announced his long-awaited debut album “these words are all for you” would be released on September 24, 2021.
    From the album, he unveiled the third single called “back to back” on July 30, following “good” and “nothing but the love”.
    This time, he teamed up with Dutch singer-songwriter Duncan Laurence, who is known for “Arcade” featuring FLETCHE, on the track.
    This marks the first collaboration between Wrabel and Duncan Laurence.
    The track was written by Jon Mills, Kurtis McKenzie, Lotta Lindgren and Stephen Wrabel. Produced by STINT.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Michael Elias Thomas.
    The debut album comprises of 11-track, featuring guest appearances from Duncan Laurence and Madi Diaz.
    • qfLQUnq91_Y
    • qfLQUnq91_Y

    Wrabel said of the album, “I can't believe this is my debut album. It's been years in the making. The oldest song is around eight years old, and the newest, just a few months. I poured everything into this record and I am just so proud of it. I feel so lucky to have been able to make it with people so close to me and as an independent artist on my own label partnered with Nettwerk. I always thought my first record would be a break-up record, since the first time I started making it it very much was. This album is filled with love. Hope. True stories and true feelings. I hope me sharing in this way helps even one person feel understood, feel better, feel like they're not alone, and it offers hope that love will come and bring the healing powers it holds.”
  • source : SoundCloud
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved