pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Tchami Releases Two New Songs “Ghosts” featuring Hana & “Proud” featuring Daecolm

  • French DJ Martin Bresso, aka Tchami has released two new songs “Ghosts” and “Proud” from his upcoming debut album.
    For “Ghosts”, he teamed up with Los Angeles based singer-songwriter Hana. They co-wrote the song.
    On “Proud”, he collaborated with London-based Hip-Hop artist Daecolm.
    The album follows up the EP “World To Me”, which was released last December.
    Tchami has currently run Elevation North America Tour in North America through to April 5th.
    Last year, he had toured in North America for the first time in five years.
    Elevation North America Tour is following it.
    • VoW4h01JSQA
    • VoW4h01JSQA

  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP