pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-06-28
  • Marshmello x Flux Pavilion Release New Song “Room To Fall” featuring Elohim

  • American DJ Marshmello revealed track list of his upcoming third studio album “Joytime III” and delivered a new song “Room To Fall” from the album.
    He teamed up with English DJ Flux Pavilion on the song, featuring Los Angeles-based producer Elohim.
    The song was premiered on Zane Lowe's Beats 1 Radio show by Elohim. The song is the follow-up to first single "Rescue Me" featuring A Day To Remember.
    She told Zane Low, “It was awesome. They’re super great. Marshmello is the nicest person ever. And we’ve been wanting to work together for a while and it was kind of the perfect opportunity to do that. I was hiding for so long. I finally got the confidence to show my face and speak. It does take time. It was kind of magical once it got into their hands. I had written this top line and had this totally other song, and I just kind of on a whim sent it to Marshmello, and he ended up loving it and wanted to produce it. And once it got into their hands, it was pretty much just like magic.”
    The new album “Joytime III” is due out July 3rd.
    • sgqLj5WaU90
    • sgqLj5WaU90

  • “Joytime III” Track List:
    1. "Down"
    2. "Run it Up"
    3. "Put Yo Hands Up" with Slushii
    4. "Let's Get Down" with Yultron
    5. "Sad Songs"
    6. "Set Me Free" with Bellecour
    7. "Room to Fall" with Flux Pavilion ft. Elohim
    8. "Angklung Life" with Wiwek
    9. "Earthquake" with TYNAN
    10. "Falling To Pieces" with Crankdat
    11. "Here We Go Again"
    12. "Rescue Me" with A Day to Remember
    13. "Proud"
  • source : Billboard
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP