pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-05-14
  • Kim Petras Drops New Song “Sweet Spot” with New “Broken Tour” Dates

  • German singer-songwriter Kim Petras announced Broken Tour dates, which kicks off at The Basement East in Nashville on June 11, 2019.
    The tour takes place in North America, The UK and Europe through to September, include a performance at World Pride NYC at the Hammerstein Ballroom on June 29th, to mark the 50th anniversary of the Stonewall riots.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
    Last week, she released “Blow It All” from her forthcoming debut album “Clarity”, which is set to be released June 28th. Followed by, she dropped a new song “Sweet Spot” on May 12th. It was written by Aaron Joseph, Theron Thomas, Dr. Luke, Vaughn Oliver and Kim Petras.
    So far, she has dropped the new song every week, including breakup anthem “Broken”, “Got My Number,” and “Blow It All”.
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP