pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Sum 41 Premieres New Song “Out For Blood”

  • Canadian rock band Sum 41 is back. The band premiered a new song “Out For Blood” with an accompanying music video, directed by Lee Levin.
    The song will appear on their upcoming seventh studio album "Order in Decline", which is se to be released on July 19, 2019. It is their firs LP in three years.
    “The last thing I wanted to do was write a social or political protest record, and Order In Decline is not that,” lead singer Deryck Whibley explainined. “It’s also very hard not to have feelings about everything that’s going on in the world.”
    The band will embark on a headline tour in North America in support of the album, beginning at the Dos Equis Pavilion in Dallas on June 21st.
    The tour takes place in the 25-city. Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • "Order in Decline" Track List:
    1. "Turning Away"
    2. "Out for Blood"
    3. "The New Sensation"
    4. "A Death in the Family"
    5. "Heads Will Roll"
    6. "45 (A Matter of Time)"
    7. "Never There"
    8. "Eat You Alive"
    9. "The People Vs…"
    10. "Catching Fire"
  • source : Alt Press
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP