pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-01-04
  • Darwinmcd + Huguenot Preview New Remix EP “Run Remix Volume II”

  • Last November, American songwriter Darwinmcd and Los Angeles-based synth artist Huguenot released their single "Run". One month later, the remix EP "Run Remix Volume I" was released via SoundCloud. "Run" is a continuation of early '80s synth-pop.
    Following "Run Remix Volume I", the duo will release the new remix EP “Run Remix Volume II” on January 18, 2019, which features Greece DJ Fiben, Australian synthpop band Parralox, Hampshire-based producer Fused, Seattle-based duo Static Shore, and the UK synth music duo Graflex.
    This time, Huguenot's friend Fiben joined in the EP and all mastered by producer Fused in the UK.
    Watch the teaser video below, featuring Fiben Remix, until the EP arriving. Stay tuned.
  • “Run” original version:
  • source : Facebook
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP