pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-09-22
  • MØ Premieres New Music Video for “Imaginary Friend”

  • Danish singer-songwriter has unveiled a new song “Imaginary Friend” with accompanying music video.
    The video was directed by Jonas Bang and MØ herself.
    The song is the fourth single from her upcoming sophomore album "Forever Neverland". It was written by MØ, Illangelo, Noonie Bao and Billy Walsh.
    Last week, she dropped the album trailer, which visualizes the album's themes of escapism and eternal youth, soundtracked by new track "West Hollywood."
    The album comprises 14-track, featuring guest appearances from Diplo, Charli XCX and Empress Of. It is her first LP in four years.
    The album is due out October 19, 2018.
    Recently, she has joined in Charli XCX's "Porsche", Jack Antonoff's "Never Fall In Love", ALMA's "Dance For Me" and Noah Cyrus' "We Are F**ked".
  • "Forever Neverland" Track List:
    1. “Intro (Purple Like Summer Rain)”
    2. “Way Down”
    3. “I Want You”
    4. “Blur”
    5. “Nostalgia”
    6. “Sun In Our Eyes” with Diplo
    7. “Mercy feat. What So Not and Two Feet”
    8. “If It's Over” feat. Charli XCX
    9. “West Hollywood”
    10. “Beautiful Wreck”
    11. “Red Wine” feat. Empress Of
    12. “Imaginary Friend”
    13. “Trying To Be Good”
    14. “Purple Like Summer Rain”
  • source : Consequence of Sound
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP