pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-08-08
  • Twenty One Pilots Premieres New Song “Levitate”

  • Columbus-based musical duo Twenty One Pilots' new song “Levitate” was leaked on the streaming website TIDAL last night. Jay Z-owned streaming platform made a mistake. The song was supposed to come out this Friday (August 10).
    Currently you can listen to the song on SoundCloud. But it might be removed soon due to copyright.
    The song will appear on their upcoming fifth studio album "Trench", which is set to be released on October 5, 2018.
    It was written by Twenty One Pilots, Josh Dun and Tyler Joseph.
    Two singles "Jumpsuit" and "Nico and the Niners" preceded the album.
    The duo embarks on a headlining world tour "The Banditø Tøur" at Bridgestone Arena on October 16th in Nashville, Tennessee.
    The tour takes place in North America, Europe, the UK and Australia through to March 17, 2019.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • "Trench" Track List:
    1. "Jumpsuit"
    2. "Levitate"
    3. "Morph"
    4. "My Blood"
    5. "Chlorine"
    6. "Smithereens"
    7. "Neon Gravestones"
    8. "The Hype"
    9. "Nico and the Niners"
    10. "Cut My Lip"
    11. "Bandito"
    12. "Pet Cheetah"
    13. "Legend"
    14. "Leave the City"
  • source : Directlyrics
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP