pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-04-19
  • Lykke Li Premieres Two New Songs “Hard Rain” and “Deep End”

  • Swedish singer-songwriter Lykke Li announced on April 18 that her fourth studio album entitled "so sad so sexy" will be released on June 8, 2018.
    The new album comprises of 10-track and is her first LP in foure years since "I Never Learn". Portland-based rapper Aminé appears on the song “two nights”.
    On the same day, she dropped two new songs “Hard Rain” and “Deep End” from the album.
    “Hard Rain” was written by Rostam and Lykke Li, produced by Rostam. “Deep End” was written by T-Minus, Stephen Kozmeniuk, Jeff Bhasker, Malay, Ilsey Juber and Lykke Li, produced by Jeff Bhasker, Malay and T-Minus. You can pre-order the album here.
    Lykke Li will make live appearances at BBC’s Biggest Weekend on May 25th, All Points East festival on May 26th and more this summer.
    Learn more information, click here.

  • In 2016, she formed the band LIV with producer Jeff Bhasker – along with members of Miike Snow and Peter Bjorn and John.
    Last year, Lykke Li and Ryan Gosling covered Bob Marley in Song To Song. During the film, in which Li portrays Gosling’s ex-lover, the pair performed ‘It Hurts To Be Alone’. Their version was produced by Nigel Godrich.

    "so sad so sexy" Track List:
    1. "Hard Rain"
    2. "Deep End"
    3. "Two Nights" feat. Aminé
    4. "Last Piece"
    5. "Jaguars in the Air"
    6. "Sex Money Feelings Die"
    7. "So Sad So Sexy"
    8. "Better Alone"
    9. "Bad Woman"
    10. "Utopia"
  • source : The Fader
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP