pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-01-06
  • Noiseheads Premieres New Album “Sitcoms for Aliens” on SoundCloud
  • Florida-based alternative rock band Noiseheads has delivered their sophomore album "Sitcoms for Aliens" via streaming music services. The album was premiered exclusively on PureGrainAudio on January 4, 2018.
    The new album comprises 12-track and is their first LP in five years since the debut album "1994".
    From the album, "Ballad Of Me, Myself, And I" and "Wait." were already released last year.
    Their sound is like '90s American rock, but sometimes it feels to be influenced from '80s and '90s British rock. It means cool.

    About the new album, guitarist Nick Gray said;
    "This album was our easiest and most challenging to make. The range of emotions present throughout were either extremely simple or overly difficult to capture and navigate through, but the result is exactly what we intended. Happiness, sadness, jealousy, cynicism... it's all there. Like life, it's a surreal trip from start to finish."
  • Noiseheads was formed in 2010, consisting of Nick Gray (vocals/guitar), Greg Nicholas (drums/vocals) and Joe Gray (bass/vocals).
    The trio released a debut album “1994” in 2013 and a self-titled EP in 2015, respectively.
    The band has toured around the US and shared bills with Fuel, K. Flay, Collective Soul, Murs, SOJA, and Psychedelic Furs, and among others.
  • source : PureGrainAudio
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP