pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-11-06
  • N.E.R.D. Unveils New Album “No_One Ever Really Dies” at ComplexCon Night One
  • American funk rock band N.E.R.D.'s first concert in over six years for their upcoming new album as Pharrell Williams and company debuted "No_One Ever Really Dies" at ComplexCon in Long Beach.
    Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo and Shay Haley performed the songs from the new album surrounded by dancers.
    Williams told the crowd, "The album's not coming out tomorrow. We're giving it to you. It's yours. You got it before everybody else."
    On November 1, they released the lead single "Lemon" with Rihanna from the album.
    Also, the band unveiled track list of the album on the event, the album contains 11-track, featuring guest appearances from Rihanna, Gucci Mane. Wale, Kendrick Lamar, M.I.A., André 3000 and Ed Sheeran. It is their first album in seven years since "Nothing".
    Pharrell Williams said, "I just know that for all those unarmed motorists that's been killed, I know there's a moment when they tell them to do something there must be a voice in their heads saying, 'Don't don't do it,'"
  • "No_One Ever Really Dies" Track List
    1. "Deep Down Body Thirst"
    2. "Lemon" featuring Rihanna
    3. "Voilà" featuring Gucci Mane and Wale
    4. "1000" featuring Future
    5. "Don't Don't Do It" featuring Kendrick Lamar
    6. "Kites" featuring Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
    7. "ESP"
    8. "Lightning Fire Magic Prayer"
    9. "Rollinem 7’s" featuring André 3000
    10. "Lifting You" featuring Ed Sheeran
    11. "Secret Life of Tigers"
  • source : Pitchfork
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP