pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Qveen Herby Releases New EP “EP 9”, Drops New Music Video for “Who Is She”

  • Former Karmin and singer-songwriter Qveen Herby released her latest EP “EP 9” via Checkbook Records on September 29, 2020.
    The project is the last one in the EP series for Qveen Herby, with her next step being the recording of her debut studio album due to be released in 2021.
    All track were written by Qveen Herby, produced by her husband Nick Noonan and frequent collaborator Pompano Puff.
    On October 6th, she dropped a bonus track of the EP called “Who Is She”. She announced it on Instagram.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Jasmine Vizena. In the up-tempo piano driven song Qveen sings about the feeling of falling in love and becoming an instant fan of a female artist.
    • g9EN1GtldUY

  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP