pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Ozzy Osbourne Releases New Album “Ordinary Man”: Streaming

  • Former Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne released his twelfth studio album “Ordinary Man” on February 21st. It is his first LP in decade.
    The album features guest appearances from Elton John and Post Malone.
    In addition, Guns N' Roses' member Duff McKagan as bass, Slash as guitars, Red Hot Chili Peppers' member Chad Smith as drums, Andrew Watt as guitars and Charlie Puth as keyboards support the album.
    Andrew Watt said of an episode when he called Chad Smith. “I was like, ‘Ozzy wants us to make an album,’ and he was like, ‘When? When are we doing it? Let's do it. Let's do it. Let's do it,’” Andrew Watt said. “I was like, ‘Wow, okay. He really wants to do it, and we need a bass player.’ So I called Duff [McKagan] up, from Guns N' Roses…and Duff was like, ‘When? When? When? When?’ Same thing, same enthusiasm.”
    Ozzy Osbourne said, "Duff and Chad came in and we would go in and jam during the day and I would go work out the songs in the evenings. I previously had said to Sharon I should be doing an album, but in the back of my mind I was going, 'I haven't got the fucking strength.' But Andrew pulled it out of me. I really hope people listen to it and enjoy it, because I put my heart and soul into this album."
    Recently, Ozzy Osbourne revealed that he was diagnosed with Parkinson's disease. And he cancelled the 2020 North American tour and will treatment in Switzerland until April.
    • 6U_a44KRv9Q
    • 6U_a44KRv9Q
    • 6U_a44KRv9Q
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP