pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • COUNTERFEIT. Releases New Song “The New Insane”

  • In 2019, London-based punk rock band COUNTERFEIT. signed to Republic Records and released the first single “It Gets Better” under the major label.
    Following the song, the band has unveiled a new song “The New Insane”. The track will appear on their upcoming sophomore album (yet-untitled).
    COUNTERFEIT. was formed in 2015, consisting of Jamie Campbell Bower (vocals, guitar), Tristan Marmont (guitar), Sam Bower (guitar), Roland Johnson (bassist) and James Craig (drums).
    The band signed to Xtra Mile Recordings in 2016 and released their debut album “Together We Are Stronger” in 2017. The group moved to Republic Records in 2019.
    In February, they will embark on a headline tour in the UK with beginning at The Garage in Glasgow on February 18th.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP