pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Fall Out Boy Releases Demo Version of “Pavlove”

  • American rock band Fall Out Boy, consisting of Patrick Stump (vocals/rhythm guitar), Joe Trohman (lead guitar), Pete Wentz (bass) and Andy Hurley (drums), released a demo version of “Pavlove” on December 16, 2023.

    Originally, “Pavlove” was featured on the deluxe edition of their fourth studio album “Folie à Deux”, which was released in 2008.
    This time, the band celebrates the 15th anniversary of the fourth studio album to release the demo version.
    The track was written by Andy Hurley, Joe Trohman, Patrick Stump, and Pete Wentz. Produced by Neal Avron.
    The band first performed the song during their US headline tour earlier this year.
    The band said, “Happy 15th anniversary Folie à Deux. Pavlove (Demo) is yours now. We even made a little lyric video for it on Youtube.”
  • Photo by Elliott Ingham
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved