pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • All Time Low & Avril Lavigne Team Up for New Song “Fake As Hell”

  • American rock band All Time Low, consisting of Alex Gaskarth (vocals/rhythm guitar), Jack Barakat (lead guitar), Rian Dawson (drums) and Zack Merrick (bass), teamed up with Canadian singer-songwriter Avril Lavigne to release a new song “Fake As Hell” on September 15, 2023.

    In the past, All Time Low and Avril Lavigne covered Blink-182's “All the Small Things” at the When We Were Young Festival in Las Vegas in 2022.
    But this time, the track is their first recording together.
    For All Time Low, the track is the first single since their ninth studio album “Tell Me I'm Alive”, which was released back in March.
    While, Avril Lavigne, this is the second collaboration of 2023, following American DJ Illenium's "Eyes Wide Shut" with Travis Barker.
    The band frontman Alex Gaskarth said of the song, “'Fake As Hell' is a song about realizing what is real and saying goodbye to what it isn't - it's about moving away from people and to separate things that don't build you up and don't move you forward. Instead of looking in the rearview mirror, we focus on what's in front of us. Working with Avril is like a dream come true. Seeing her, the way she does her thing in the studio was incredibly inspiring.”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved