pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Rita Ora Releases New Song “Don't Think Twice”

  • British singer-songwriter Rita Ora will released upcoming third studio album “You & I” on July 14, 2023.

    From the album, she unveiled the third single called “Don't Think Twice” on June 30, 2023, following “You Only Love Me” and “Praising You” featuring Fatboy Slim.
    The track was written by Rita Ora, Roland Rollo Spreckley, Warren Felder, Keith Sorrells, Alex Niceforo, Jamie Sanderson, and Nate Cyphert. Produced by Oak Felder.
    The accompanying music video was directed by her husband Taika Waititi, who filmed in his native New Zealand.
    The song is inspired by Rita Ora's own experiences. Rita Ora said of the song, “Don't Think Twice is about not thinking twice and just jumping in, romantically. You only live once, so it's really about seizing the moment, and not being held back by thoughts of what might or might not happen.”
  • The new album comprises 12-track, featuring a guest appearance Fatboy Slim. It is her first album in five years.
    She said of the album, “This album really means a lot to me - it's like my diary of the last few years, it's my sound and it just feels so true to me and who I am today.”

  • Background photo by Julian Rrinaldi
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved