pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Nothing But Thieves Releases New Song “Keeping You Around”

  • British rock band Nothing But Thieves, consisting of Conor Mason (vocals/guitars), Joe Langridge-Brown (guitar), Dominic Craik (guitar/keyboard), Philip Blake (bass) and James Price (drums), will release their upcoming fourth studio album “Dead Club City” on June 30, 2023.

    Initially, the album was supposed to be released on July 7, 2023, but the release date was moved forward to June 30.
    The band released the third single called “Keeping You Around” from the album on June 23, 2023.
    The track was written by Joseph Langridge-Brown, Conor Mason, and Dominic Craik. Produced by Jonathan Gilmore.
    The band said of the song, “’Keeping You Around’ is the first turning point people will hear about Dead Club City. Up until now, it’s been the perfect life and a change to follow. Not for everyone.”
    They continued, “Within the concept, the song follows the same characters as ‘Overcome’ and what happens once they reach the city. In general, it’s about an outside force pulling at you, or pulling you apart. Newer isn’t always better and old doesn’t mean dead.”
    The new album comprises 11-track, produced by Dominic Craik and Jonathan Gilmore. It is their body of work in three years since the 2020 album “Moral Panic”.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved