pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Quinn XCII & Chelsea Cutler Team Up for New Song “Let Me Down”

  • American singer-songwriters Mikael Temrowski, aka Quinn XCII and Chelsea Cutler teamed up again to release a new song “Let Me Down” on December 2, 2022.

    This marks the 6th collaboration between Quinn XCII and Chelsea Cutler.
    The song will appear on Quinn XCII's upcoming fifth studio album “The People's Champ”, which is set to be released on January 27, 2022.
    It was written by Chelsea Cutler, Mikael Temrowski, Alexander O'Neill, and Thomas Michel. Produced by ayokay and Hazey Eyes.
    Quinn XCII shared about the song on social media with the cover photo, “I have never punched anyone in the face before. Although, I'd like to before I die. The song has nothing to do with boxing. This is 6th collaboration between the two of us. It's still as soon as flare guns.”
    Chelsea Cutler shared, “Let Me Down with Quinn XCII - over a year in the making, this marks our sixth song together. Love you buddy 🤍🤍”
  • The new album is his firs project in two years since the 2021 album “Change of Scenery II”.
    The album features guest appearances from Big Sean and Chelsea Cutler.
    Quinn XCII said of the album, “My fifth studio album, The People's Champ, is finally yours January 27th. I'm so excited to officially enter this new era - the music, the live show, everything we are working on and have to share with you. There is a lot coming and I appreciate you all being patient with me.”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved