pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • All Time Low Releases New Song “Sleepwalking”

  • American rock band All Time Low, consisting of Alex Gaskarth (vocals/guitar), lead guitarist Jack Barakat (lead guitar), Zack Merrick (bass), and Rian Dawson (drums), released a new song “Sleepwalking” along with a music video on October 7, 2022.

    The song is the follow-up to “Once in a Lifetime”, two collaborative songs “PMA” with Pale Waves and “Ghost Story” with Cheat Codes.
    It was written by Alex Gaskarth, Andrew Goldstein, and Jack Barakat. produced by Andrew Goldstein and Zakk Cervini.
    The accompanying video was directed by Edoardo Ranaboldo.
    Alex Gaskarth said of the song, “‘Sleepwalking’ is a reflection on time spent away from whatever it is that makes you feel alive, on time lost to the weight of dragging feet and drifting thoughts. As we were working on this song, we considered our place in a changing world– We realized just how affected we were as individuals by time spent away from our most familiar life-lines, and how grateful we are now to come together with those people, places and things… our friends, families, touring, shows, art and the energy and perspective that comes with real, raw connection. Our time spent away from our most beloved dreams felt like being on cruise-control, going through the motions in a trance. We are so grateful to be here now, sharing this song, this sentiment, this energy, and most of all this band with you. Thank you for being here and for being with us as we continue this journey together.”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved