pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • NateWantsToBattle Releases New Song “Nothing to Me” from New Album “Scrap Heap”

  • Korean-American singer-songwriter Nathan Sharp, aka NateWantsToBattle released a new song “Nothing to Me” on August 29, 2022.

    The song is based on the video game “Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach”.
    It was written by Nathan Sharp and produced by Shawn Christmas.
    The track will appear on his upcoming album “Scrap Heap”, which is set to be released on October 25, 2022.
    The album comprises 11-track, featuring guest appearances from DAGames, Ghost Fight and Cam Steady.
    Nathan Sharp said of the album on his YouTube channel, “On October 25th, 2022, I am releasing my compilation album called Scrap Heap, it has all of my fandom-inspired songs since In My Head, the Arcane song, it has Young Forever about Poppy Playtime, To My Grave, and four brand new Five Nights [at Freddy’s] songs.”
    • WcoqI_rMiLs
    • WcoqI_rMiLs
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved