pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Waterparks Drops New Music Video for “SELF-SABOTAGE”

  • American pop-rock band Waterparks, consisting of Awsten Knight (vocals), Geoff Wigington (guitar) and Otto Wood (drums), has dropped a new music video for “SELF-SABOTAGE”.

    The song was released last month as the second single since the 2021 album “Greatest Hits”, following “FUNERAL GREY”.
    It was written and produced by Andrew Goldstein, Awsten Knight, and Zakk Cervini.
    The video was directed by Erik Rojas, Jawn Rocha, and Awsten Knight.
    Director Erik Rojas said of the video, “I loved collaborating with Awsten and Jawn (Rocha) on this one. The Waterparks live experience is so high energy and unique, and capturing its beautiful chaos for this video felt like the perfect visual pairing for SELF-SABOTAGE.”
    Recently, Awsten Knight told Kerrang!, “And that's kind of how things are right now – I'm not saying, 'Everything's over, throw away your masks!' I'm not saying that at all, but people are going back out into the world, and they're re-socialising and re-experiencing things again for the first time in a long time, and a lot of these songs are about those kinds of connections.”
  • source : YouTube
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved