pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Panic! At The Disco Releases New Song “Local God”

  • American singer-songwriter Brendon Urie's solo project Panic! At The Disco will release his seventh studio album “Viva Las Vengeance” on August 19, 2022.

    To date, he has released two singles “Viva Las Vengeance” and “Middle Of A Breakup” from the album.
    But on August 5th, he released another song called “Local God” before the release of the album.
    Brendon Urie shared on socail media, “One more song jussssttttt for you before Viva Las Vengeance drops on August 19th...”
    The track was written and produced by Brendon Urie, Jake Sinclair and Mike Viola.
    The new album comprises 12-track, where he recorded live to a tape machine with Jake Sinclair and Mike Viola in Los Angeles.
    Also, American singer-songwriter and guitarist Butch Walker contributed the song “Say It Louder” and played the guitar of 1970s arena-rock sound on the album.
    Brendon Urie said, “'Viva Las Vengeance' is a look back at who I was 17 years ago and who I am now with the fondness I didn't have before. I didn't realize I was making an album and there was something about the tape machine that kept me honest.”
  • Photo by Zak Cassar
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved