pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Inhaler Premieres New Song “These Are The Days” on BBC Radio 1

  • Irish rock band Inhaler, consisting of Elijah Hewson (vocals/guitar), Robert Keating (bass), Josh Jenkinson (guitar) and Ryan McMahon (drums), premiered a new song “These Are The Days” on BBC Radio 1's Future Sounds with Sian Eleri.
    The song is their first music since the 2021 debut album “It Won't Always Be Like This”.
    It was written by Antony Genn, Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating, and Ryan McMahon. Produced by Antony Genn.
    Elijah Hewson told Sian Eleri about the song, “Bit nervous to be honest. It's been a while and we it's very different process to do when I first because we did our first over, a couple of years when we were teenagers now the right music and really short space of time. We're not playing it to people on stage, like we did with our first album so it's a bit of a shot in the dark and we just played, this song nobody's heard of before.”
    • wsIINiRt8Lo

    Robert Keating continued, “We just kind of a couple months ago, we went into the studio in London where we record and we just had a bunch of kind of jams together. We haven't really played music in a while because once kind of locked down and we just went straight on the road. So we kind of hadn't had the time to play together as a band. So we just went in and played together and it was one of the jams that came out of it and it was like pretty fast. It was one of the first kind of songs we did in the studio, kind of period of time.”

  • Photo by Lewis Evans
  • source : BBC Radio 1
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved