pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Suki Waterhouse Releases New Song “Devil I Know”

  • Back in January, British actress and singer-songwriter Suki Waterhouse announced her debut album “I Can't Let Go” would be released on April 22, 2022.
    From the album, she releases a new song “Devil I Know” as the fourth single on March 4th, following “Melrose Meltdown”, “Moves” and “My Mind”.
    It was written by Suki Waterhouse, Trey Campbell, Jon Hume, and Tiaan Cristie Williams. Produced by Brad Cook.
    Suki Waterhouse shared social media, “Devil I Know is about going back to what you know when it's bad but it ~feels~ good.”
    The debut album comprises 10-track, produced by Brad Cook.
    She told American Songwriter about the album, “I was testing my courage for a few years,” she explains of her music's progression to a full-length release. “It's something that was quite private and quite personal. I was more known for these others things. I definitely had a ton of worry and anxiety and fearfulness and shame around putting anything out at first, because will it be accepted at all? Putting a few songs out every year was my way of getting myself slowly ready. In the back of my head, it was always very important to me to put out a complete album. It's nice putting out a song here and there, but it's not like a completed thought.”
    • Zvro1Ru7AVw
    • Zvro1Ru7AVw
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved