pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Bryan Adams Releases New Song “On The Road”

  • Canadian singer-songwriter Bryan Adams has released a new song “On The Road” from his upcoming fifteenth studio album “So Happy It Hurts”.
    The single was released at the same time as the presentation of the Pirelli Calendar 2022, conceived by Adams and is titled On the Road and portrays talents from the world of music that the artist has brought together on a journey across nationalities.
    The calendar captures an artist's life on tour, with photos of Bryan Adams as well as 10 internationally famous musicians — Cher, Grimes, Jennifer Hudson, Normani, Rita Ora, Bohan Phoenix, Iggy Pop, Saweetie, St. Vincent and Kali Uchis.
    “It would be very, very hard to encapsulate everything that happens on the road in a couple of days," Bryan Adams said, "so what I tried to do was to represent some of the aspects of it … for example, musicians never really see the front of the building, they see the back of the building, we see the stage door, we see the backstage area, we see the basement of a building.”
    He continued, “You go from the stage door to the car door to the hotel door to the train door to the bus door, so it's a bunch of doors, but it's always about travelling. ...”
    The track was written by Bryan Adams and Mutt Lange. The accompanying music video was directed by Bryan Adams.
    The new album is set to be released on March 11, 2022. It is his first album in three years.
    • rWFygRQM140
    • rWFygRQM140
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved