pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • LANY Premieres New Song “roll over, baby” on Apple Music 1

  • Los Angeles-based alt-rock band LANY premiered a new song “roll over, baby” on Zane Lowe's Apple Music 1.
    The song is the fifth single off of their upcoming fourth studio album “gg bb xx”, following “dancing in the kitchen”, “up to me”, “dna [demo]” and “never mind, let's break up”.
    It was written by Andrew Goldstein, Jesse Saint John and Paul Klein. Produced by Andrew Goldstein and LANY.
    Frontman Paul Klein told Zane Lowe about the song, “'roll over baby' is, you know, we wrote that the day after I wrote dancing in the kitchen, and I thought dance in the kitchen was great and I was like man I don't know if we're gonna write a better song and dance in the kitchen I showed up. I started putting it on these like micro moments of life right like the rollover babies sentiment is, hey, this is not make or break we're this is not like Hey, should we stay together, not like, tomorrow we're going to be fine. I just like for four minutes. Can you just roll over and talk to me. It's my bad. I'm sorry, uh you know that, and about as long as it takes to get through the song is about how long it takes to get through that micro moment in life. I don't know I just had really had a lot of fun kind of honing in on little micro moments in life for this album.”
    The new album is set to be released on September 3, 2021 via Interscope Records.
    • wPQFdvRJuV8
    • wPQFdvRJuV8
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved