pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Badflower Releases New Song “Don't Hate Me”

  • Los Angeles-based rock band Badflower, consisting of Josh Katz, Joey Morrow, Anthony Sonetti and Alex Espiritu, released a new song “Don't Hate Me” from their upcoming sophomore album “This Is How The World Ends” on August 6, 2021.
    It was written by Anthony Sonetti, Joey Morrow, Josh Katz and Alex Espiritu.
    “It’s a lot of self-awareness,” frontman Josh Katz said of the song. “On the bridge, there’s a meta dialogue where I explain how I’ve changed my entire life and appearance to make somebody else like me more.”
    “I think I have experienced versions of trying to be something else for someone else throughout my life,” he adds. “I think everybody has.”
    The new album is set to be released on September 24, 2021 via Big Machine/John Varvatos Records.
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved