pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-09-28
  • Fever Joy Releases New Song “Done Dreaming”

  • Los Angeles-based alt-pop duo Fever Joy will release their debut EP “Reflection” on November 15th.
    From the EP, the duo unveiled lead single “Done Dreaming” on September 27th.
    The track was produced by Adam Castilla of the band The Colourist.
    Fever Joy was formed in 2018, consisting of vocalist Avery Robitaille, and drummer Sean Baker.
    The EP comprises of 5-track. Avery Robitaille said, "The singles are about empowerment, honesty, taking off a filter, telling things for how they are, and just being open and honest about how certain life experiences made us feel."
    Sean Baker said, “Music is one of the only things that allow us to see into other people’s experiences from a distance and connect with them. With that insight, and connection we can learn to be more understanding and helpful with each other’s circumstances.”
  • source : Culture Collide
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP