pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Madcon Teams UP With Jesper Jenset for New Song “No lies”

  • Norwegian rap duo Madcon joined in German DJ duo R.I.O.'s new EP “Shine On” in May 2019.
    After the release of the EP, Madcon teamed up with Norwegian singer-songwriter Jesper Jenset to release a new song “No lies”.
    The track was written by David Ocean, Jesper Jenset, Tor Erik Hermansen, Tshawe Baqwa and Yosef Woldemariam. Produced by Stargate and Magnify.
    The song is '90s rock with electronic-pop sound and is the the first time for their working together.
    Madcon was formed in 1992 and consists of Tshawe Baqwa (aka Kapricon; born in Germany of South African heritage) and Yosef Wolde-Mariam (aka Critical; born in Norway of Ethiopian and Eritrean heritage).
    To date, they have released six albums. Their last album "Contakt Vol. 2", which was released in 2018.
    Meanwhile, Jesper Jenset released his second EP “Waves, Vol. 2” back in April, following the debut EP “Waves Vol. 1”.
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP