pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-05-11
  • Logic Releases New Album “Confessions of a Dangerous Mind”: Streaming

  • Currently, a collaboration song "Homicide" with Eminem has been smash, American rapper Logic released his fifth studio album “Confessions of a Dangerous Mind” on May 10, 2019.
    The album features guest appearances from rappers Eminem, Gucci Mane, G-Eazy, Will Smith, Wiz Khalifa, and DMV native YBN Cordae, along with vocals from Logic's father Smokey Hall, who is credited as "My Dad".
    He announced the album release dates with a video for the album's title track back in March.
    The album is his second release in less than two months, following "Supermarket", which served as a soundtrack for the novel of the same name.
    The novel went No. 1 on Amazon’s best-selling books list.
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP