pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-03-18
  • Ariana Grande, Halsey and Yungblud Perform at The iHeartRadio Music Awards

  • The 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards was held at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on March 14, 2019
    Ariana Grande received Artist of the Year and Female Artist of the Year. Halsey won Fangirls Award.
    On the ceremony, Ariana Grande performed “Needy” for the first time. “Needy” is included on her fifth studio album "Thank U, Next", which was released in 2019. It was written by Grande, Victoria Monét and Tayla Parx.
    And Halsey performed “Without Me” and “11 Minutes” along with Yungblud and Travis Barker. During the performance, Yungblud and Halsey played electric guitars.
    “Without Me” was released last October, she wrote the song under her real name Ashley Frangipane for the first time. The song reached No. 1 on the US Billboard Hot 100.
    “11 Minutes” was released back in February by Yungblud and Halsey, featuring Blink-182's drummer Travis Barker.
    • nePR44UEEpg
    • nePR44UEEpg
  • source : Billboard
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP