pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-12-14
  • Zayn Releases New Album “Icarus Falls”: Stream

  • British singer-songwriter and former One Direction member Zayn Malik, aka Zayn released his sophomore album “Icarus Falls” on December 14th.
    It is his first album in two years. The album was preceded by 11 songs including the Japanese edition tracks "Still Got Time" with PartyNextDoor and "Dusk Till Dawn" with Sia.
    Back in April, he told BBC Radio 1 about the album, "I'm excited to see what people think of it," he told host Nick Grishaw of his new album. "I think my confidence has grown in the last year and a half. It's a bit different to my last record in terms of, it's matured."
    He continued, "I didn't know what was going on for a while. I was just putting out a record and not really being as prominent as I wanted to be. But this time around I feel like I am more confident and I really believe in what's going on, so I want to convey that to my fans."
    The album comprises of 27-track and features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj and Timbaland. Sia and PartyNextDoor appear on only on the Japanese edition of the record.
  • source : SPIN
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP