pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-03-10
  • Kylie Minogue Premieres New Song “Stop Me From Falling” on BBC Radio 2

  • Australian singer-songwriter Kylie Minogue has premiered a new song “Stop Me From Falling” from her upcoming 14th studio album "Golden", which is set to be released on April 6, 2018.
    The song received its first play during BBC Radio 2. It was written by Danny Shah, Steve McEwan, Sky Adams and Kylie Minogue.
    The track follows up “Dancing”, it is country music style unlike her previous music. She traveled to Nashville in July 2017 for two weeks to record four songs, and explained that it "all started to make sense.
    "Golden" is her firs album in three years, in which she worked with Amy Wadge, Sky Adams, DJ Fresh, Nathan Chapman, Richard Stannard, The Invisible Men and Karen Poole. The album is comprised of 12-track and recorded in London, Los Angeles and Nashville.
    She announced Golden Tour dates in support of the new album. The first leg of the tour will comprise shows in the UK and Ireland, starting at the Metro Radio Arena in Newcastle on September 18, 2018.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.

  • source : Directlyrics
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP