pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-03-03
  • Vinyl Theatre Premieres New Song “Feel It All”

  • Milwaukee-based indie rock band Vinyl Theatre has released a new song "Feel It All". The track was premiered exclusively on Substream Magazine, following "Me Myself and I", which was released last September.
    The song is taken from their forthcoming EP, which will be released later this year.
    The band announced tour dates of the North America including SXSW. The tour kicks off at Vaudeville Mews in Des Moines on March 8th and will conclude at High Noon Saloon in Madison on May 3rd.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.

    About the new song, lead singer Keegan Calmes said;
    “”Feel It All” is about a crossroad in your life where you are forced to decide between giving up all that you’ve built your life upon or fighting to keep it all alive even if just for another day. The human condition forces us all to endure these hardships and the human spirit shows itself most vibrantly when we choose to fight for the things we love and for their existence.”

  • Vinyl Theatre was formed by Keegan Calmes (vocals, guitar), Chris Senner (keyboard), Nick Cesarz (drums) and Josh Pothier (bass) in 2012. Currently, the band is composed trio.
    They make '80s post-punk-inspired music that straddles the line between melodic rock, synth pop, and electronic dance music.
    The band has released three albums like "Gold" (2013), "Electrogram" (2014) and "Origami" (2017), so far.

  • source : Substream Magazine
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP